Img Src

June 27, 2007

The magic of imagery.

Professionals

I’ve been told time and time again that if you want people to notice you, you need to stand out. My best friend told me before that images really help in drawing readers. I lack that. Severely. Thus, I will start by having one image. I snagged this one from I CAN HAS CHEEZBURGER? and I found it pretty cute and amusing. Plus, it’s related to my course!

It’s cute, isn’t it?

The magic of imagery.

2 Responses to “Img Src”

  1. liznogisaka said

    woi help me edit my wordpress haha. lalang. just wanna comment~ ;p

  2. Arbet said

    While images help, what matters most are: interesting content and regularity of posting.

Leave a Reply

