Pass It On

July 7, 2007

I snatched this from Dyei and will spread it around, too.

Comment, and I will:

1 – Tell you why I added you as a friend you (Or added you in my links, whatever, really.)
2 – Associate you with something. A fandom, a song, a rock, a colour, a piece of fruit. SOMETHING.
3 – Tell you something I like about you because you guys ROCK!
4 – Tell you a memory I have of you.
5 – Associate you with a character/pairing.
6 – Ask something I’ve always wanted to know about you. (Or else I’ll just ask a random question. I reserve that right.)
7 – Tell you my favorite user pic(s) of yours.
8 – Tell you that you must spread this disease in your blog.

9 Responses to “Pass It On”

  1. Liz Nogisaka said

    HAHA!

  2. Dyei said

    will comment, too. *flies* =D

  3. ascognati said

    Dyei —
    1 – Because you are a friend and you started this shenanigan. =P
    2 – I associate you with a skull.
    3 – I like your current layout! Tenjou Tenge!
    4 – I remember making you a sig that was pink. Haha!
    5 – I associate you with Saya.
    6 – Why don’t we chat?
    7 – Your current avatar on V.
    8 – You must spread this disease in your LJ blog.

  4. ascognati said

    Dominique–
    1 – Because you are my daughter!
    2 – Lacy skirts.
    3 – Your energy!
    4 – I remember the time you played DotA with us!
    5 – Haruhi x Kyon (Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu)
    6 – Who do you want as your mother?
    7 – Your avatar!
    8 – You must spread this disease in your blog.

  5. sorbetera said

    wow…. nice new layout!!!

  6. ascognati said

    Nicole–

    1 – Because you’re my best friend!!!
    2 – Ice Cream. Duh. =P
    3 – Your innate artistic ability.
    4 – Shrek 2!
    5 – Rin x Archer
    6 – Bi or Lesbian?
    7 – That red emo pic.
    8 – You must spread this disease in your blog!

  7. nina said

    i agree… cute layout… ^___^

    oh yeah, by the way…

    *glomp*

  8. ascognati said

    Kristina–

    1 – ‘Cause you’re glomping my webspace.
    2 – Severely obese lagomorphs.
    3 – Your fascination for vertically challenged people.
    4 – Sbarro’s Chicago Deep Dish.
    5 – Belldandy x Keiichi Morisato
    6 – How many men do you have in your harem?
    7 – The one with the gum.. and the one with the Coke bottle.
    8 – You must spread this disease in your blog.

Leave a Reply

